Contact

Head Office Sales & Marketing Team

Edge Trading Group
43 North Terrace
Hackney South Australia 5069
Australia

Phone: 1800 643 735
Fax: 08 8363 9924
Email us

Outbound Sales Team (Trade enquiries only.)

VICTORIA
Grant Perkin
Ph: 0491 208 615
E: grantp@passporteyewear.com.au

Sharen Goodwin
Ph: 0416 025 276
E: shareng@passporteyewear.com.au

NSW/ACT
Dom Cafini
Ph: 0424 158 773
E: domc@passporteyewear.com.au

Michele Muir
Ph: 0424 158 765
E: michelem@passporteyewear.com.au

QLD
Michael Wolfshaar
Ph: 0400 869 788
E: michaelw@passporteyewear.com.au

Sue Reid
Ph: 0404 528 262
E: suer@passporteyewear.com.au

TASMANIA
Paul Geelen
Ph: 0418 335 545
E: paulg@passporteyewear.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Lee Dorrington
Ph: 0417  744 818
E: leed@passporteyewear.com.au

Anthony Dunsire
Ph: 0428 931 544
E: ozflex@ozflex.com

SA/NT
Ian Trevorrow
Ph: 0418 821 461
E: ian@passporteyewear.com.au

Luke Trevorrow
Ph: 0417 813 377
E: luket@passporteyewear.com.au

Contact Us